Question 181 · 197 in bank
After an administrator has refreshed a sandbox, what behavior should users expect to see in the sandbox?
Show answer
Answer: D
Explanation
https://help.salesforce.com/s/articleView?id=sf.data_sandbox_accessing_sandbox.htm&type=5 "A sandbox refresh deletes and recreates the sandbox as a copy of the production org. This process reverses any manual access changes you made. If you created sandbox-only users, then they no longer exist. Other users’ profile and permissions revert to their values in the production org."
Source: Adapted from community discussion — Joel31113